Ricky Palermo's Golf Tournament To Cure Paralysis

Home











Please only send emails pertaining to donations or events.

Dinner Registration/Donations: Debbie Voltura
Email:dvoltura@rochester.rr.com

General Overseers: Pat and Virginia Palermo
Email: rickypalermo24@gmail.com

Volunteer/Silent and Live Auction Coordinator:Nancy Palermo
Email:refjpalermo@yahoo.com

Master of Ceremonies/Live and Silent Auction: Jim Palermo
Email:refjpalermo@yahoo.com

Beverages/Setup and Take-Down: Joe Fragnito
Email:pattyf8@hotmail.com

Banquet Setup/Raffle:Patty Fragnito
Email:pattyf8@hotmail.com

Golf Tournament Co-Coordinator/
Sign Set-Up,Take-Down:
Buddy Germuga
Email:bgermuga@rochester.rr.com

Finaces: Cindy Germuga
Email:cgermuga@rochester.rr.com

Golf Tournament Co-Coordinator/
Sign Set-up,Take-Down:
Gene Cummings
Email:gene@cummingsandbricker.com

Secratary/Tresurer: Lynn Cummings
Email:lynn@cummingsandbricker.com

General Assistants:
Jamie Fragnito Jmf_213@yahoo.com,
Amy Palermo amypalermo@gmail.com
Annie Palermo apalermo2@main.Niagra.edu

Webmaster: Matthew Landfried
E-mail:landfriedmj@gmail.com